You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvelous Tales #10 - [Mirror Wars]

in #marveloustales7 years ago

somehow looks yellow.

It looks gray to me with a green undertone....but could be my lappys fault.

As for the story...i did not appreciate some parts, cuz i was having breakfast at the same time the king was having his lunch too....then I imagined eating hair and to cut this short....u ruined my breakfast. :D

Sort:  

hahaha...LOL...it was a troll post LOL, a whale upvoted it?

it was trial post cause Ive been practicing writing...

well gratz :D practice putting spaces after the commas! :D :D

hahaha...LOL, thank you for pointing out and I'll try to avoide typos as much as I can.

No no, I think it can make the plate go colored line arts, I will still try it coz for a daily post with illustrations, color changes in plates, even it's monotonous(I mean today is green then tomorrow is red line art) it would be really effective.

It's still under trial atopy, but Im really doing my home work...so please be patient to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55