Liked avengers age of ultron?

in #marvel7 years ago

Premise: not so much, but PURPOSE (apart from that, given the takings, if you haven't yet seen the film you are at great risk of social marginalization).

Before leaving with the considerations I want to tell my journey from home to the cinema: I get into the car with my girlfriend, who after two minutes travel poorly comes out with a beautiful "but it is true that in the end dies Quicksilver?"The Fortress of Solitude that I had built, escaping from the socialites, collapsed (I went to see it two days before the exit). He thought that, having already read the homonymous arc of comic stories, I was already aware of the fact: it's a pity that the film doesn't have a woodchip to do with the story of Bendis.

In short, I sat in theatres already with the nervousness that took possession of me, increased also by the fact that in the cinema where I went they took the ingenious choice to remove my favorite moment: the trailers before the film. In short, all this to say that it is probably also for this reason if I have not torn my hair and I screamed at the miracle in front of Avengers Age of Ultron.

In general, I had the impression of a film that for three quarters of its duration does nothing but fill in a rather predictable way the (few) holes left by trailers and promotional films that had preceded the release. Everything seems already seen, the same new entries are presented in five minutes and you take them for granted: you just become fond of them (and in fact when Pietro leaves us you're sorry, but to a certain extent).

But now I don't mean Age of Ultron is a bit of a fuss, don't get me wrong. I say that three quarters of the films are very funny, but equally banal. Then there's the final quarter of the film, however, where you can understand one thing: the real protagonist.

And for one who AMA Falcon's Eye (the one made of paper, full of bruises, patches and unable to handle any relationship) this is really a twist. Suddenly you realize how easy it is to fight against an artificial form of sight with genocidal tendencies if you are a Thunder God, if you have a hyper-enhanced technological armor, if you can transform yourself into a huge green monster.

But do it with two (and a half) children, armed only with bow and arrows: that's it, so it's a bit harder.

But I take away my love for the Eye of a Falcon. the rest, I repeat, I found everything extremely normal. First of all Ultron, a villain who enters the scene and comes out in a very spectacular way: the problem is what he does between his birth and his death, which nobody has understood well, including him.

In short, not a choice outside the tracks, except to develop the heroes less "super" (also for the Widow there is a great deepening of the character), but even here you stay a little 'with the bitter in the mouth. The birth of a new generation of Avengers (Captain America and the Black Widow remain, to which Scarlet Witch, Falcon, Vision and War Machine are added) to which Spiderman will certainly be added, is a good idea in view of Civil War but it is in this that the film is essentially summarized for me: a nice filler in view of what will happen later.

Off topic in the margin: the two Quicksilvers (Marvel and Fox) together on the set of Kickass in the now distant 2010. That strange crosses life, sometimes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59