I'm now at level 26 and got a couple of good heroes

in #marvel6 years ago

I am too addicted with this game and i can't even put down my phone because of it. I am planning to gain the higher levels without spending some dollars since i want to be fair with others.

And so because of dedicating much of my time and also due to luck i have gain level 26 now in which i also upgraded my marvel characters both heroes and villains to the same level also.

I did a screenshot on my hero list and i am very proud of it.


screenshot on my account in Marvel Strike Force


screenshot on my account in Marvel Strike Force

With my current line up surely i can beat the stages my way up.

If you want to try this game, it is available via Android and iOS.

Sort:  

Hey Ho Brozini!

How's it going my friend? Still Mr. Marvel I see :D

Long time no read, came to say hi as your name just popped on my feed.

:)

Wish you the best!
Cheers

yeah. it has been long time.. @spiritualmax , i'm currently playing android game of marvel and started playing it. =)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by robin-ho being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Ok i will try it

that is really good that you will try it. =)

I'm addicted to legendary, I must play it about 5 hours a day and I've run up some right credit card debt with it. haha. well we have to have perks in life don't we :)

ahhahah.. yes sometimes we are addicted to games. =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67