What is the Avengers 4 theory about Iron Man in the future with Ant Man's Appearance?

in #marvel6 years ago

In Avengers: Infinity War we saw Dr. Strange look ahead into 14,000,605 possible futures where the Avengers only won one of these outcomes. I have a theory that the timeline we're in will be that one scenario where we will, not only because it's a superhero movie and the good guy always wins eventually but because Tony knows the answer.
Here are my main topics---

The Missing 6 Minutes

Post "It Was The Only Way"

Avengers 4 Set Photos

Starting off my main topics we have the missing six minutes, while some of you may be wondering what exactly the missing six minutes are; well let me tell you.

When rewatching I decided to time how long it takes Thanos to snap away half the universe, which according to my stop watch from arriving on Earth to snapture it takes ~6 minutes and 9.02 seconds. In this 6 minutes Tony probably would of have been enraged with Strange for allowing him to live for the time stone. To me, this 6 minutes would be the perfect time for me to explain to Tony here's what you have to do to bring us back so we can finish this. Hence my next point.

"It was the only way." The last line of dialog we hear from Strange before he bites the dust. After he says this we see the tragic death of Spider-Man where Tony, instead of breaking down after the loss of his protégé, sits there... thinking. After this scene we don't see Tony again for the rest of the movie. This could be a sign of Tony thinking about what Strange told him and how he will execute his plan to bring everyone back.

His plan, being shown executed in the behind the scenes Avengers 4 set photos. In these set photos we see Tony Stark, a surprisingly happy man working alongside Scott Lang. Tony Stark, knowing he would have to not only reform Shield, but also Ant-Man would reemerge, is working to bring back the Avengers after living in a world without them.

That wraps up my theory, forgive me if these "missing six minutes" have been discussed before but in my own research I haven't come across anything similar.

If you found this Post/Video helpful , please follow any of our social media channels to leave a comment behind..
social media picture.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65