What are your thougts on Marvel Cinematographic Universe?

in #marvel6 years ago

I really enjoy all of their movies (except for "Avengers 2: Age of Ultron" ejem...), but they don't make me feel those epic sensations that the Sam Raimi's Spider-man saga make me feel. I don't know if this is because I'm older now or if it is beacause the conection they made between every character makes their individual movies too insignificant and less epic.
What do you think?

Español:
Realmente disfruto todas sus películas (excepto por "Avengers 2: Era de Ultron" ejem...), pero no me hacen sentir esas sensaciones épicas que la saga de Spider-man de Sam Raimi me hace sentir. No sé si es porque crecí o si es porque la conexión que hicieron entre cada personaje hace demasiado insignificantes y menos épicas sus películas individuales.
¿Qué piensas?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14