Marvel's Antman and The Wasp Trailer

in #marvel6 years ago

As Scott Lang balances being both a Super Hero and a father, Hope van Dyne and Dr. Hank Pym present an urgent new mission that finds the Ant-Man fighting alongside The Wasp to uncover secrets from their past.

Just another Marvel movie? Or is this one going to actually be good?

For me I think I'll probably see it in the theater if I can somehow time someone watching my kids long enough to sit in a movie for a couple of hours.

So probably not.... LOL

Rental it is. If you're like me, you only watch movies with a laptop in your lap while you make that magic internet money all day long.

I'm not really burnt out on the Marvel movies yet. I grew up on the comics, so I know enough to be excited, but not too much that I get pissed at every plot change there is.

Anyways here's something else to look forward to....

Photo Credit: Marvel Evangeline Lilly

Don't forget to UPVOTE, COMMENT and RESTEEM!!

Sort:  

Honestly can't wait to see this movie.

I think it's going to be pretty good. I like the comedic element of this series.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49