Avengers Infinity Wars

in #marvel6 years ago

So I saw Avengers Infinity Wars and I will say it was indeed a good time. I will be basing, my opinion about the film off of what everyone was doing.

Hulk

Oh man where do I start so Hulk comes out in the beginning smashing. The way I saw I thought he had it, then Thanos taught me to never have hope again. As soon as Hulk was done, Thanos beat Hulk SO BAD AND SO FAST he didn't say nothing anymore for the WHOLE MOVIE.

He was QUIET you didn't here smash for the rest of the film, the rest was just banner.

Hulk was gon learn today.

Vision

He spent the whole movie dying or getting killed. brought back only to get killed again. My god vision can't catch a break.

Hawkeye

Left because he's not about that life

Thor

I feel like he should have done more. I've always loved mythology and how marvel crafted their version of Thor. But it seem like he don't get enough fighting time to really see what he can do. But as far as him fighting in this movie I will say he didn't disappoint.

Loki

Only a matter of time before someone offed him

Spiderman

I feel like they just trying to shove this new spiderman kid down our throat, so we can forget about the last spiderman. I liked his suit and augmentation done to it. I will say their forcing him on us, I like this spiderman. I like the teenager vibe he give out when he is with ironman it kind of remind me of the old spiderman animated series in the 90's.

Rocket Raccoon

I didn't know who he was a few years ago but when I saw Guardians of the Galaxy I was hooked. Rocket is one of my favorites and seeing the interaction between him and Thor was fun. It was like they clicked and when the movie focused back onto them it was a lot better.

Groot

He came back as a sapling thing I liked the graphics and the passive aggressive attitude he was displaying.

Doctor Strange

I like the fight between Strange and Thanos, and I hope to be seeing more of him in the future. After having his own movie and some cameo appearances, I hope to see more of what he can do.

Thanos

The true definition of the word gangster, I haven't seen anyone who have been able to get the drop on him. The whole movie he was demolishing everyone, I'm mad he gave Hulk the first L in the movie. He literally beat everyone and then left, it almost look like he was bored and just left. I will say it was quite entertaining watching him take everyone out.
He was like the Terminator.

Overall the Movie was a good time and I enjoyed it. Even though the avengers got SLAUGHTERED.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66