ULOG 008 : A Ulog or a WeLOG? "Lets watch Deadpool" (Gave away 1 movie Ticket for Steemians)

in #marvel6 years ago

Long time no Ulog. It's @chuuuckie here again back at you guys. As you have may notice, I have been inactive for a few days. I have been so busy for a week like real time. I even go home very late and sleep immediately. I am physically and mentally tired, but those busy moment were worth it.

This post was from 2 days ago "Sunday", I have been so busy with my friends and family. I want to spend time with them because there is no other time to spend it with them.

ulog008main.jpg

We watched Deadpool 2 Together with a few Steemians.

@carlitojoshua
@miriklir
@gecaintristan
@simplethon
@calvinweigel

I had a vision that Steem should not also just about creating serious content but also needs to be fun and entertaining. Entertainment like watching movies, reviewing movies, spending time together with other steemians, and a lot more.


As of my own initiative to entertain steemians, (Probably friends) is to entertain them like literally. I sponsored 7 tickets in total. +1 for extra 1 non-steemian I have not known. As also part of (Teenvestors Discord Administrators) from an open discussion, gave away 1 free ticket for them to watch, and @carlitojoshua won the raffle.

IMAX Tickets are worth 450 PHP, but IMAX 3D was not available, we decided to see the movie inside the Directors Club.

Directors Club?

image.png


Directors club is not just for the Directors. But for everyone, the audience will experience immersive sounds. Compared to IMAX, Imax is still better than the directors club. With a price range of 350php tp 400 php. With directors club, you may able to sit, relax and have a free popcorn beside you.

DeadPool 2

So we went early at SM Seaside Cebu 2 PM. Tickets are unavailable for the 5:30 schedule (which was full). So we had to be staying for a while. We decided to also watch the movie 8:30 pm. Luckily there are 31 out of 100 seating available, I decided to book 7 seats for us.

33087664_1647165185332310_9000494432834813952_n.jpg

So I spent time with them.

33059929_1647165288665633_1789355878856523776_n.jpg

I spent time with my girl @miriklir

image.png

Before things started I also gave them a letter which you may find here deadpool2imax.com .

image.png

The movie overall was really emotional and funny. There will be also life lessons about Love and Family. I wont spoil you the whole movie because that is just so un-ethical. You will also learn about not to judge people on the outside looks.


Expression of Gratitude

First of all I would like to thank @surpassingoogle for initiating @Ulog #Ulog. Without this initiative, I could not think of something just for the sake of earning. Tonight I am currently having fun ulogging depsite of my earnings, and right now I should create ULOGs that has an everyday lesson and also a story.


Ill be giving another ticket for Antman & the Wasp this coming July. So always stay tuned to Teenvestors Open discussions

Ciao!

IMG_0092.jpg

Sort:  

Yeeey ganahan kayko mokoyug ug mga kalog pariha ninyo pa 🤣 haha anyways more laags to come. Makadaug man sa raffles nimo or dili haha magtigum ko 😂

Tigum na lang pra sure kuyog 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chuuuckie being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77