You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iron Man’s New Look

in #marvel6 years ago
  1. I like the look of the space faring Infinity War armor. Very excited.

  2. While I think it’s useful for the space faring stage of conflict Thanos will bring, I’m pretty sure the Guardians are introduced to the Avengers through Thor first, and most likely just meet up with Tony for the first time on Earth. If it’s anything like the comics, I’m hoping the new armor is a combo of Stark & Wakandan tech... with some engineering assistance from Rocket!

  3. I love Schiti’s artwork, so I’m on board right there...

  4. So tired of relaunches. I was happy when Marvel reinstated “legacy” numbering... can’t believe they ditched it after a few months! 🤬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36