Sort:  

Hey.. welcome with you.. I enjoyed watching your post so much , thanks for sharing it :)
I followed you and upvoted this post.. Have a look into my blog, you may like any of my posts :)

Thank you. I will certainly check out your posts. I just signed up so I'm trying to figure this entire thing out! :) Have a great day!

You too :) .. you can just as a beginning to give an upvote for the posts and comments you liked.. as my comment above , I'm waiting your upvote just for training hehehe

You are cracking me up! That's funny!

Congratulations @cryptochick2020! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hi @cryptochick2020,
I'm prabha and here i am giving you easy way to claim free 50 WCX Coins.
WCEX is a brand new digital currency exchange and they are going to launch soon. As part of launch they are offering free 50 WCX coins. Use below link to create your account and claim free coins(you need to click on confirmation email).
https://wcex.co/?ref=UMYEWYZ&lang=en

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59