You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Injured on the 2nd day of ninja school :(

in #martialarts6 years ago (edited)

At least it led to a fun read ;>)

It’s nice to hear how you push yourself, taking up an activity like this. For me, being active merely means hiking ( something I like to do ) There’s little other things to do in this area.

I guess you learnt your lesson indeed. How’s the one handed typing coming along?

And yes, slow is often the best way to go, not forcing things

Hope your wrist gets better soon! :>)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

thanks pal. Typing is fine because my wrist stays in the same position, rested on the keyboard. Every now and then i will tweak it by doing something normal like picking something up (such as my dog) and that really hurts. I never realize how crucial a wrist is until i couldn't use one of mine. I really hope this is gone tomorrow and it is just a sprain of some sort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64236.48
ETH 2519.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66