Martial Arts Mastery - Become A One Man Army - Silent Subliminal

in #martial6 years ago


Full Courses ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/full-courses
Email List ☛ https://goo.gl/forms/1ppvT8QrDAUq2peR2
FAQ ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/faq
Website ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com
Facebook ☛ https://www.facebook.com/subliminalshinobi

Instructions:


Visualize being a one man army having expertise in all forms of martial arts.

Headphones Recommended. Listen atleast 3 times everyday until you get results you want.

  1. Visualize what you want
  2. Focus on the picture in your mind rather than the sounds
  3. Journal daily and watch for evidence of success

CAUTION: THIS SUBLIMINAL IS NOT A SUBSTITUTE/REPLACEMENT FOR MEDICAL ADVICE.

Subliminal Messages (Affirmations):

Martial Arts Mastery - Become A One Man Army - Silent Subliminal

I am unbeatable

my fighting skills are unmatched

I win every tournament

I win every fight

I am skilled in all forms of martial arts

I am a martial arts genius

I master all martial arts

I quickly master new techniques

I quickly overcome all opponents

I easily beat any number of opponents

my skills are unmatched

I win every tournament I enter

my speed is unmatched

my strength is unmatched

I am a one man army

I am undefeatable

I am one man fighting force

I am a one man force of destruction

I am a one man fighting machine

I am a tireless fighting machine

I am an unstoppable fighting machine

I am an indestructible fighting machine

my enemies tremble in my presence

my enemies tremble at my name

my enemies flee at my sight

I overcome all opposition

I easily defeat all attacks

I escape from any hold

my body is a undefeatable machine

my body is a highly toned fighting machine

my body is quick and strong

my body is fast and deadly

my moves are faster than lighting

my moves are faster than thought

my moves are faster than time

I attack with brutal force of destruction

I attack with devastating effect

I attack with the strength of ten billion men

I crush all who oppose me

I only use my skills to fight evil

I only use my skills to defend the weak

I only use my skills to defend the innocent

I only use my skills as a tool for justice

You are unbeatable

your fighting skills are unmatched

You win every tournament

You win every fight

You are skilled in all forms of martial arts

You are a martial arts genius

You master all martial arts

You quickly master new techniques

You quickly overcome all opponents

You easily beat any number of opponents

your skills are unmatched

You win every tournament You enter

your speed is unmatched

your strength is unmatched

You are a one man army

You are undefeatable

You are one man fighting force

You are a one man force of destruction

You are a one man fighting machine

You are a tireless fighting machine

You are an unstoppable fighting machine

You are an indestructible fighting machine

your enemies tremble in your presence

your enemies tremble at your name

your enemies flee at your sight

You overcome all opposition

You easily defeat all attacks

You escape from any hold

your body is a undefeatable machine

your body is a highly toned fighting machine

your body is quick and strong

your body is fast and deadly

your moves are faster than lighting

your moves are faster than thought

your moves are faster than time

You attack with brutal force of destruction

You attack with devastating effect

You attack with the strength of ten billion men

You crush all who oppose you

You only use your skills to fight evil

You only use your skills to defend the weak

You only use your skills to defend the innocent

You only use your skills as a tool for justice

This subliminal was created with MindZoom Software ☛ http://subliminalshinobi.com/mindzoom/

A Subliminal Shinobi Production.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

and of course, practice, practice, practice everyday... or if you don't practice with your body, think about practice every minute you can. Thank you for this subliminal : yes, it works ! I have tried it.

thank you :)

Marshal art end of bruce lee

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41