Sort:  

I think you forgot the link. Just hit the edit button and throw it in.

Where do you train?

Yes, I know. It was my first post and I pressed enter and it's been published by mistake before I pasted the link of the video.
It's been a beginner's mistake XDDD
By the way, I cannot see any edit button :-/

Ups! now I can see it ;-)

Solved it!!! Now you can watch my video if you want to kendewitt ;-)

Awesome! Thanks for sharing.

I've seen some I've the clips in this video before, but there were a few I've never seen. Great job on the production.

If you're ever in Shiga, Japan, stop by our small dojo for some fun training.

https://m.facebook.com/shigabudokan/

Thank you very much kenedewitt. I'm glad it likes you.
And if I go back again to Japan I'd really like to go and train in your dojo ;-)

Hi guys! good to seem some buyu on steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42