Highlight Reel | Carmen Carangi | Mixed Martial Arts Debut

in #martial-arts6 years ago (edited)

What a Fight. Even as tired as I was, I still managed to put up a Technical Defense, however when not supplemented with an Offense of any kind, it's going to be very Dangerous LOL.

The Highlights for this fight came out super awesome, and you can really see how much of a Full Spectrum MMA Fight it was. Striking/Clinching/Grappelling are all featured in the contest below, as well as Music from one of my favorite bands (@animalsasleaders GET ON STEEM)

Enjoy the Mayhem!



The Song is Called Tooth and Claw, and I plan on it being my Walkout theme for the next Battle! Hope you enjoyed the Mixed Martial Madness!


@chickencaam out <3


Logo circle icon.png


If you wanna talk Life/Music/Crypto/MMA, or even want to learn a few moves, feel free to strike up a talk with me at Steemfest this Year. It's gonna be such an empowering Conference, and you can bet that mysterious voice is responsible for my attendance there as well!

See You There!


meet-me-at-steemfest-in-krakow.jpg


Sort:  

@chickencaam, I’m glad that how to withdraw post helped you out! I came over here and noticed you’re vegan, too, welcome to Steemit!

@dandays It's the way to be! Thanks for that, it's allowing me to buy my ticket to SteemFest in Poland this year!!

Nice to meet you! Just Followed you :-)

Dude this way a great time! You killed it!

You captured it man. Can't wait for Steemfest and Lisk HQ!!!

Hi @chickencaam, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @animalsasleaders doesn't exist on Steem. Maybe you made a typo ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Congratulations @chickencaam! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78