Sort:  

We had tailwind most of the way, how gorgeous isn't that :-)

how gorgeous isn't that?

I have no idea @tobixen I'm not very good at telling from which direction the wind is blowing at the best of times. 😂

I'm too much focused on the wind aspect those days, I check only the prognosis for the wind direction and wind speed, I forget to check if it will be sunny or rainy :-) Weather was partly overcast, so it was nice indeed.

I actually forgot, in the morning there was still not so much wind, so we had to go by engine. It can clearly be seen on the 10:38:42, where some small sailing boat is getting very little wind in its sails. So, the weather was gorgeous for doing hikes on Marstrand, but not so gorgeous for sailing :-)

So, the weather was gorgeous for doing hikes on Marstrand

And that was exactly was I was thinking about when I saw your photographs @tobixen. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37