Are you still single like me come over let's find love together 😍

in #marshalllife5 years ago

Screenshot_20190111-230251_1547244893160.png

I'm about signing off early today but well signing off is done 3.00oclock and i started reminiscing about the small things that makes life beautiful, i found out from my teens to now i never got committed to any relationship like I mean i never had a girlfriend 🤪 maybe some of this stuffs might be the reason I'm not so cool and the person i once do like was being referred to on the image above -

sometimes life is tricky and scary - if you are like me in a way come over the comment let's find love together
#marshallLife 🤐

About the author

Destiny Marshall marshalllife a crypto enthusiast | bullish, finding ways to add value. A crypto musician and finding ways to leverage it through blockchain.
I am part of the atlas team
And always at your service.

I THINK, I CREATE, I RAP, I BLOG, I STEEM, I SHARE, I SMOKE and I CARE

FOLLOW ME

## Connect or Listen to My sounds here:

Choon
musicoin
Minds
soundcloud
Twitter
Instagram

RECENT ACTIVITIES

The Lifecoin, The witness and The kickoff 👏 👏 Let's begin 🔊

"Hal Finney" Meet the first person to receive $Bitcoin transaction

NASDAQ POWERED EXCHANGE [DX.EXCHANGE] LAUNCH
Project atlas witness campaign and how you can help support the project

LIFECOIN LISTED AS A COMMUNITY TOKEN -100% ACTIVE - USAGE AND WHAT IT REPRESENTS

I'm back like i never left - read to know how to earn whaletokens with having any of this skills

HORIZEN - Bringing privacy to Life

Opera Mobile Now Has Built-In Ethereum Wallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87