A song i will be dropping pretty soon 🔥 🔥 🔥

in #marshalllife5 years ago (edited)

IMG_20190118_181528_444.jpg

So I'm dropping this song on Sunday, if you are a Nigeria, i don't think i need to explain more to you and probably you might have heard the trending news, well i came out with another well packaged slang this time

Kpata For The Benz

here is a preview of what the song is all about - hit me your opinions. and what you think about the song.


meanwhile on Sunday, i will also be dropping the links to download alongside the press release and different websites to DL the Hit banger 😉

About the author

Destiny Marshall marshalllife a crypto enthusiast | bullish, finding ways to add value. A crypto musician and finding ways to leverage it through blockchain.
I am part of the atlas team
And always at your service.

I THINK, I CREATE, I RAP, I BLOG, I STEEM, I SHARE, I SMOKE and I CARE

FOLLOW ME

## Connect or Listen to My sounds here:

Choon
musicoin
Minds
soundcloud
Twitter
Instagram

RECENT ACTIVITIES

My Top 6 cryptocurrency to look at for in 2019 Enumivo /Horizen /Whaleshares /Spescoin /Smartcash/Eos

LIFECOIN WEALTH DISTRIBUTION - ENTER TO GET SOME JUICY WHALETOKENS

I NEED A BLOCKCHAIN GIRLFRIEND WITH THIS QUALITIES - APPLY 🏃 🏃 🏃 🏃

Eosbounties restructured - join telegram group and be rewarded with eosbits and whaletokens

The Lifecoin, The witness and The kickoff 👏 👏 Let's begin 🔊

"Hal Finney" Meet the first person to receive $Bitcoin transaction

NASDAQ POWERED EXCHANGE [DX.EXCHANGE] LAUNCH
Project atlas witness campaign and how you can help support the project

LIFECOIN LISTED AS A COMMUNITY TOKEN -100% ACTIVE - USAGE AND WHAT IT REPRESENTS

Sort:  

Hello @marshalllife, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25