You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remote Viewing A Rabbit Hole On Mars

in #mars6 years ago

Hi @markhodge, I enjoyed reading this as I've also been spending time going through the CIA documents on Remote Viewing. I was surprised by the number of documents related to PSI and paranormal research by the agency and other government programs.
I haven't come by any documents pertaining to Mars until now, but I was very intrigued by the remote viewing of Jupiter by Ingo Swann.

Check it out if you get a chance -
https://steemit.com/remote-sensing/@v4vapid/remote-sensing-the-dark-side-of-the-moon-part-i

(I messed up the title, it was suppose to read: remote viewing)

Anyways, glad to see others delving into the topic!
Cheers

Sort:  

Have you read this one
https://steemit.com/life/@neilstrauss/i-was-a-psychic-spy-for-the-cia-and-i-found-god-a-true-story

It seems he got some lesson from X CIA Remote Viewers.

Yes, I have read it and I referenced it in the opening of the post I made on RV. Great article and wish i could write like Strauss, his writing makes for very enjoyable reading.

Some people have been setting Remote Viewing tasks to determine the impact of crypto-currency technology going forward.

Now that's an interesting use for RV!

Thank you for the feedback and the very comprehensive article.
The whole subject floats neatly beneath the surface of everyday perception and is quite difficult to get a handle on and then relate it to a person who has never been exposed to the concept previously. My article hasn't in any way done the subject justice or explored it in depth in any way - but what it does do, I hopem, is serve as an invitation to explore teh subject further.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00