You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can we make enough breathable air in our future MARS colony? - Colonization of MARS Series

in #mars6 years ago

Kudos to you, @alexdory, for taking a lot of complex ideas, and making them a little bit more understandable. You are taking on a huge task, so doing it as a series is the right call. I can't say I would ever want to be one of the people who moved to Mars. But I would love a space flight!

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 05 MAR 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

From my experience I can say that science is not complicated, it's just our approach of it. The future as I see it happening, consists of computers taking over automate-able jobs from people, leaving people with the creative jobs and scientific innovation. And more science would mean more benefits to the communities worldwide, not even talking about equity and equality of educated individuals that would have a great impact into certain communities where now these terms are unheard of. Education will change our world. And science is a fun way to educate people and bring change. You are doing a great job, keep doing it, we will find others like us :)
Thanks for the support as always!It means a lot to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29