You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are there aliens on Mars? NASA created laboratory to explore

in #mars6 years ago

Looks like an interesting project. I have to believe that it at least had water and if there was an atmosphere, there must have been some opportunity for bacteria or some sort of life to be there. Whether there were humanoid based life forces, I doubt I'll ever know in my lifetime unless someone produces a real skeleton of something we've never seen before here or there. I'd like to think that there was life there. The ice age might have frozen the Earth and things eventually survived it, while Mars may have fallen permanent victim of something like that.

I am not an astronomer, so what do I know though?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59585.77
ETH 3002.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78