You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Farming on MARS: Challenges and the existing technological options - Colonization of MARS Series

in #mars6 years ago

Wow! Thanks for the impressively detailed post. As I was reading through it I started to think about the people that grow cannabis. You would think with their experience growing things in not native conditions under duress, they might be just the type of person that could make a garden grow on Mars. Pair them with a botanist and you might have a winning team! Thanks for sharing your post!

Sort:  

Like @ackza? I found him while documenting my own article! He wrote a great article on the subject. I will have to read his newest articles, because the rewards may have closed to him but his information being shared is timeless. Thanks @ackza :P

Very cool! I will have to check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22