Marriage is the greatest humiliation I have ever suffered in my life

in #marry2 years ago

微信图片_20230106084857.jpg

Marriage is the greatest humiliation I have ever suffered in my life.

27 years old, became a housewife a year ago, with 2 children, and now there is another in the belly.

Last night, I told my husband that I need money for a physical examination tomorrow, but unexpectedly, my husband was silent for a long time and transferred 500 yuan to me.

May I ask what the 500 yuan can do, I didn't say much, after all, it is not easy for one person to earn money to support a family.

Later, the child's milk powder and diapers were gone, and the eldest had to pay insurance premiums again.

So a few days later, I asked him for money again, but this time, I got nothing.

He has 8,000 yuan a month, a mortgage of 2,000 yuan a month, and the full amount of the car. After deducting living expenses, transportation expenses, and social expenses, there should be some left.

But what does he mean by not giving me money? If I take care of my children at home alone, will life be easier?

That's fine, anyway, I can get by every day.

But in the past few months due to the epidemic, the company's performance has not been good, so after he resigned, he took refuge in his parents.

His parents are in the lumber business, no matter how bad it is, they won't be able to get rid of it, and I was really angry and cried.

The child and I waited to use the money, and the person who had been helping his parents with work did not bring back a penny.

Later, I asked him, you should give some money after you have worked for your parents for several months.

He said: This is my parents' money. I can't take it. If they want to give it to me, I will take it.

I was really pissed off. At that moment, I was going crazy. The whole family was waiting for dinner, and you said such a thing.

We started a cold war, and there was no money to use, so I had to ask my parents and friends to borrow it.

But he didn't realize the mistakes and the difficulties of the small family, so he didn't go home at all, and lived directly at his parents' house, and gave his family the car for use.

At that time, I directly mentioned "divorce" and never wanted to live with him again, but thinking of the three children, I couldn't live without a father since childhood.

I endured it again, and talked to him calmly, what should we do if we have no money to live on.

He said, "Sell the house"

With tears in my eyes, I said: This is the house we bought so hard, and we just sold it. Where do we live?

He said: His parents' house

I firmly disagree, but calm down and think about it, this is the only way not to starve to death!

The house was sold for 600,000 yuan. We are a small county and it is worthless. In the end, we paid off the bill and only 200,000 yuan was left.

But considering that children are still so young, people always have to work.

So I agreed to go with him to where my parents were, and I also started to do some work.

His parents promised to give money at the end of the year from the beginning, and they usually don't care about us.

But at the end of the year, his parents kept procrastinating for various reasons, asking him to ask, but he refused to go.

After half a year, I couldn't bear it anymore, so I went to ask, but I didn't expect him to have a big fight with me as soon as he came back.

Said that I was ignorant and didn't understand his parents.

That time, I ran away from home.

He never contacted me once.

Later, I found out that his parents gave his brother all the money to buy a house and a car.
微信图片_20230106084904.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46