🍴 When your vegetarian husband prepares you breakfast...😳

Wives out there, isn't it such as sweet gesture having our husbands prepare our breakfast? But here is my story...

Breakfast menu: Boiled green beans, boiled egg, sliced fresh tomatoes, sliced fresh cucumber and sliced fresh apples.

Nagtatrabaho ako noon as a college instructor sa isang university dito sa Bicol. May mga araw na gusto kong i-conserve ang energy ko sa whole day work kaya minsan super quick breakfast na lang ginagawa ko sa aming dalawa. Isang araw, nagprisinta ang husband ko na magprepare ng umagahan and I gladly said "yes"! And here is what I got...  😢 

I am working as a college instructor at a university here in Bicol. There are days when I just want to conserve my energy for my whole day work so I just prepare very quick breakfast for the two of us. One day, my husband offered to prepare our breakfast and I gladly said "yes"! And here is what I got... 😢 

#pilipinas #tilphilippines #ideservethis

Sort:  

If you love to travel. Try visiting our city. This is 100% original. Surely you will feel impressed
Https://steemit.com/budaya/@bangadhie/beraneka-ragam-budaya-dan-wisata-yang-ada-di-lampung

Yes, I love to travel. Thank you, @bangadhie!

your welcome
do not forget the upvote and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51