Vida de Casada Vs Vida de Novia

in #married7 years ago

Many of us wonder about how to sit married, if we change in one of our lives and not in all cases we live the same experiences. While the first years of marriage are ideal all the golden dream, for many end the first hour that says the SI in front of the altar.

Well, for me it's just another adventure, between highs and lows after 10 years, we managed to stop at the altar and say YES, 11 days later comes the big question: What do you feel being married? and from my point of view with the heart in the hand: "READERS FRIENDS FEEL THE SAME WAVE ONLY WITH PAPERS, LEGAL BUT HAPPILY MARRIED", the truth many will read it and say that this is my golden dream, for me it is the most sincere decision that in my 28 years that took without thinking of repenting, is that simply everything that was before the big day was not put in a place in what is what happens what is coming is a path of roses, because if they passed hard evidence that many marriages passed through the years they live the week of being married by the civilian saying that the hours before the wedding I got my senses that my husband would breathe close, since Novia does not happen hours before getting married? .... For me all this is an adventure that begins and I hope to never come down from this great emotion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38