Are u afraid to get married

in #married6 years ago

Yes, I'm afraid to get married.

My age is 26 behind the scene reasons are there.

Fortunately or Unfortunately am elder one in my family and two younger brothers .
As off now i didn’t take any responsibility Reg: family. My father will take care of the all the things.

1)I don’t know how to mange a girl.

2)I don’t know how to ride bike and am doing things slow.

3)I have too patience i won’t say anything to anyone if they scold or playing jokes on me but ,if my ego hurt by my family or friends i won’t talk with them.It will take so many years back to the normal situation.I know Ego is useless but i have .Don’t know how to reduce or control.

4)If my wife Consider as a advantage doing politics on above (2 point) reason with out noticing me result may be i live her or am separate from my parents .

5)And am money minded(Miser) after marriage if any clash due to money with my wife or my family.….

5)So i don’t want to face this kind of shit .

6)My uncle (chota Chacha) very good character no bad habits .I saw my uncle worst situation after his marriage so many issues ,bcz of that my uncle faced so many health problems (BP,Sleepless nights,tensions).

7)My father side and mother side uncles(Apart from chota chacha ) are listening wife word’s only .

I also having same genes don’t know how to escape from marriage ,bcz i have two younger brothers ...parents will say first you marry later your brothers like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71