You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm BACK!

in #married5 years ago

I'm so glad to see you back Dan, and thank you for sharing pics of such a wonderful event. You both look so happy and your bride looks beautiful. Great dress!

Egypt is one of my dream locations to visit. Kissing on camels with the pyramids behind - wow! That is a shot to remember. Lucky you!

I want to thank you once again for your delegation to my blog. Since getting it I have been appearing on @boddhisattva's list of the top 200 curators supporting steemers under 55 rep!!!!

I have always voted for my redfish friends and I did not change my ways. But now I guess my votes mean something here with your generous help. I am so grateful to you, and the people I vote for would be too if they knew :)

Onward and upwards. STEEM seems to be moving and shaking, and I am so happy to be here part of it. I'm eager to see your new ideas and will participate whenever I can.

Welcome back - we all missed you.

Sort:  

I agree, the pictures are great, Egypt is a great destination wedding and these pictures are like the first bunch of a lifetime of shared memories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87