I am not an ATMsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #married7 years ago

Why do we get married?
We are married in order to sleep and sleep for our wives and when the husband feels that he has value in the eye of his wife morally and emotionally feel happy not compare and estimated the money of the world. But when money and material is the concern of women and prefer money on everything to her husband. To collect the largest amount of money and then the pair is disappointed.

The husband says: I got married 12 years ago and our financial situation was moderate. When I opened my house to work, gain and trade, I did not give my wife any harm. She was allocated a house for the house, and she has an allowance equal to all the expenses of the house. However, she bought all her clothes, perfume, car and specialities.

I know that they are spared behind me and there is nothing wrong with me, sir, and not tight, but when it comes to it, they charge me for five dirhams and ten dirhams sometimes and I have given them 5,000,000 dirhams or 3000 dirhams minutes ago.

I will give you an example that happened yesterday, I said to her: Take this 2000 dirhams gift from me because you tired from the first Ramadan to the great Ozaimi for my family and my sisters in the first week Vtkdtha me as the whale prey prey did not say to me even thanks.

The next day the representative of the shipping company came to deliver some things to the house. I told her to pay 15 dirham and I will give it to you when I have a fakka. My wife surprised me by insisting on taking 1,000 dirhams from my purse and giving me the remaining amount of 985 dirhams from her purse. Forget.

I am fed up with that life sir, it is a feeling and a fatal feeling that you feel that you are looking at your wife ATM only, no sense, no thanks and no exploitation and exploitation, which makes me thinner and do not know what is the solution with that selfish selfish wife in a way my tongue can not describe?

Answer:
The solution was in your hand from the beginning, generosity and generosity does not work with all women, there are cases of tender giving it to your destiny then thank you and you are afraid of the owner and Tmdk and little of you in the same many, but your wife of women who give him the same tender as the world if dissolved and dissolved and if Okst . And the more it honors, the more you will become a rebel, even if you shorten the days of luxuries that you offer to her to stay in the world and do not sit down because the material is more important than you and herself.

So the solution with that type of wife is to spend on the house only for the purposes and do not shorten in clothes and requests for the house, but reduced their expenses and do not show all your income and hold on the excess bid.

You will feel the value of what you deprived him of and continued a period on this case until you get ready and know that her husband is the one who comes with money and that you are more important than the article and reduced the treasures and hotels and extravagance and many trips because it can not appreciate all those expenses and accounting for the dirham as I mentioned.

And believe me, the wife will not be able to continue more than 3 months but will return from the bad print and know your value because the entrance article when you will buy them you will know that the most important of the material if you returned and became and the tribe of generosity, but as much as not to return to the wife of the Salaf and greed and ask God and guide us to continue life .

Sort:  

Hi amineangx,

Your blog is really good!

Thanks for sharing it!

Thank You so much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57