Marriage Agreement Divorce, Yum Daeng, The Great Library, "Isn't it a bad breakup?

in #marriage11 months ago

Famous YouTubers Dae Library (44, Na Dong Hyun) and Yum Daeng (38, Lee Chae Won) have ended their marriage eight years after they tied the knot.

On the 30th, the Grand Library held a live broadcast on its YouTube channel, DaeLibrary TV, under the title "We are making a major announcement."

enterbe1b1e32db5dcd37dde0b85c39c8a490.jpg

During the broadcast, Dae Liang said, "This time, Yum Daeng and I have decided to divorce by agreement," adding, "The decision was made about two months ago, and we talked about being good friends with each other."

He continued, "We moved into each other's houses, Yum Daeng was going to move at the end of July, but he had to move in a hurry, so he moved in early July," he said, "I think I'm going to clean up my house and move in around the end of next month."

"I've been married for about 7 years, and it's not like we're breaking up because of bad things," she said, adding, "In life, I want to focus on my work, and I can fit in better as friends, but there were bumps in my life as a family." He continued, "As we accumulated, we thought, 'Wouldn't it be nice to live freely with each other?' and I said, 'Wouldn't it be nice to stay friends?'

"It was agreed that the distribution of property would be taken by each person who earned, and they lived without giving each other anything more, helped each other if they had anything to help, and got along well as friends," he said.

Afterwards, Yum Daeng also appeared and said, "We had a difficult time with each other," but "we need to hurt each other, but after we decided (to divorce), we became closer."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44