Married crazy girl

in #marriage4 months ago

received_311383005247169.jpeg

Story: Married crazy girl

Tithi thought a lot for 2-3 days and now she understands, Rafi is right and understands reality very well so maybe she avoided me, like 10 other boys and girls, if we had gone into a relationship, both of us would have broken our hearts, crying would have been a partner!!
Rafi's words are true, I will be someone else's wife!!
Thithi thinks about her father's decision!!


After few days HSC result

Rafi gets very good result (Golden A+)

And Tithi (A+)!!
Rafi asked to meet Tithi today, yes, in the afternoon, the two are sitting in a restaurant, but no one was talking, Tithi said did you call me to keep quiet??

-- How much have we changed, if we were together, why did we come to such a day??

-- It's my fault if I didn't tell you all those things, then it wouldn't have happened, you've been avoiding me since those words!!

--Don't talk about those things today??

--No, I have to say today, thank you for explaining the reality, I was in the middle of a whirlwind, it passed, you are right, I will be someone else's wife, and yes, I am going to be engaged next Friday, I heard that you will get married after 2 years.
!!

--Rafi was stunned after hearing this, but managed himself and said to Tithi that I will not study honors from now on, I will study in Dhaka, you are fine, don't make a mistake to take care of yourself!!
This is Rafi food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33