Marriage is fantasy

in #marriage5 months ago

received_278649378415788.jpeg

Marriage is fantasy

Honeymoon phase

last episode-

I came on honeymoon with my newly married wife.
Wife loves to travel and take pictures.
Met a rickshaw walla on the way back from the Burmese market.
The man is very sociable.
He offered to go to Himachari.
I can understand by looking at the wife's face and she is very agreeable.
I smile and say, what happened Maharani

Go or freeze.

I will go there and make our love home.

Kill me by mischief.
I left the shopping list at the hotel and left for Himachari.
On the western side of the road to Himchari is the sea and on the eastern side are high and low mountains.
Sometimes a small spring flows down the mountain.
Sometimes you can see flowers, orchids, and small banana gardens.
It is surprising to see the banana garden at such a height. How do the indigenous people bring bananas from such a height.
In the tumultuous wind of the sea blowing westward.
Small dinghies danced with the ocean waves.
The unknown guest bird chirped and flew over the heads of the two.
The joy of decorating knows no bounds.
Shobha hugged Ani in one hand and took a selfie.
Ani says with a smile how do you feel?
Shobha goes very close to Ani and says I am in paradise.
Ani said so.
If so, is this heaven, this mountain, the sea, then stay here.
Shobha gives a gentle kiss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31