WHY DO YOU WANT TO MARRY?

in #marriage6 years ago

2018-06-07-21-30-28-209534863.jpeg

wow, I am so excited about getting married soon,
Not because I will start having sex
Not because I will have a man to providefor me
Not because I will have a gist partner
Not because I now have a new friend

But
Because my strength is going to be doubled
Because my speed will be doubled

Have you considered the scripture that says one will chase a thousand, two will chase ten thousand

Have you considered the scripture that says two are better than one

Have you considered the scripture that says if two of you shall agree on something on Earth, it shall be established

Now
Marriage is a platform for spiritual agreement and explosion

Imagine you are now holding hands together with a woman and you pull down mountains together

Imagine both of you raising the dead, making the Blind see, raise children who are Christ Addict, doing terrible things in righteousness

Imagine you chasing ten thousands together

Now your prayer life is stepped up when you agree together

If you pray for 1 hour alone, it is good
If she prays for 1 hour alone it's also good

But if you hold hands for 1 hour together

You have invested two (2) hours together.

Plan to get married for the sake of the kingdom.

When a male kingdom Ambassador jam another female Kingdom Ambassador

Then the devil is bastard
Ayayayay

Why do you want to get married.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I got married because I loved my fiancée and wanted to make her dreams come true. I also got married because I realized it would be with the right person and at the right time.

I wouldn't have gotten married if I didn't love my fiancée.. if I didn't believe it was with the right person or at the right time.

I don't have a fiancée anymore since we got married in 2010. Now I have a wife and we have been married for 8 years.

wwoww, nice

May God continue to reign in your marriage

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66