JUST BEFORE YOU SAY I DO!

in #marriage6 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpg
Credit
Marriage(relationship,love,sex) is an area I seldom talk about, not because it doesn't interest me or that I lack the requisite knowledge about it. In fact, I get super-excited whenever such topic is been discussed.

From my little experience and knowledge about marriage, I wish to opine that marriage is not for boys and girls, and is not something that should be entered into carelessly, you know why? If you marry in haste(the wrong person), you will regret in hell.
Remember the singer lucky dude in one of his songs entitled It's not easy

He said he could remember the day her mummy called him on the phone
He told her mama that he's getting married
And her mumm smiled
And she asked him a question that he (lucky dude) proudly answered
Her mumm said son did you take time to know her?
And lucky replied mama she's the best
But one day everything changed he went back to mama and say mama I'm getting divorced

images (2).jpg
Credit
Because the choice he made didn't work out the way he thought it would
The choice he made hurts him so much
But remember what his mama told him

IT'S NOT EASY

images (3).jpg
Credit
So my beloved single ladies and gentlemen, please take your time to prepare yourself, and prayerfully find the right spouse/partner before enrolling in this institution without graduation date.
Find a wife and you find a good thing; it shows that the LORD is good to you.

Sort:  

Get Daily Reward By Uploading Your Photography on

SteemPhoto / http://steemart.ga/

OK but I didn't understand the site

If i tell you am not scared of marriage, I'll be a liar. You kmow why? Because it's commitments are much and it's a life contract, unless you are a fan of divorce.

I pray God gives me my missing rib because forever is too long to regret.

My dear I have to tell you we are on the same page
I see marriage as something stressful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56787.81
ETH 2507.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24