5 reasons why arrange marriages suck! And the wife doesnt!

in #marriage7 years ago (edited)

i just cant understand the concept of arrange marriages!

1.Why shud my parents decide one guy who will fuck me all my life?

2.Whys shud i get fucked and do all households chores too?

3.How can my fate be decided by a matrimonial advertisement?

4.The guy who cant stand up and find a girlfriend for himself and has to ask his parents to do so-how will he stand by me ?

5.why shud i go and live with him and his parents? Have i married him or his parents??

Sort:  

Hi there,

Everything have advantages and disadvantages.

But I agree on the points you have mentioned.

Hi..
Yes everythin may have both..
But here the girl is having disadvantages and the guy is having advantages

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44