I've found my other rib (half) on steemit: who would have imagined it would happen so soon!!

in #marriage7 years ago (edited)

She is a perfect epitome of beauty, love, wisdom and grace enveloped in the divinely crafted creature called woman.

She is everything a good would ever dream of as good quality in his spouse

IMG_20180108_145555.jpg

In my mind nothing is gonna seperate us especially for the fact that we have been chatting (talking and seeing ourselves) for a while now and its evident there is a spark whenever our eyes meet.

We both know its beyond feelings ... The chemistry is so strong i must acknowledge.

Am thinking of taking this whole thing to the next level if you don't mind my dearie so we can fast tie the knot and live happily after

Everytime i see her my heart races, my stomach get butterflies...
If we were supposed to be just friends
Then why do i get butterflies in my stomach each time you smile at me?
Everytime i think of you my stomach hurts, i thought it was because i had to poop...
Then i realised it is called ''butterflies''
The way you laugh makes me laugh too
The way you smile makes me smile too
Just been around makes me feel fulfilled
And i hope this butterflies would

So here is the idea: i have not given her a ring yet at the moment cos am thinking if i do she may want something more. And if i do not give her swiftly as she wants she may feel bad.


Screenshot_2017-11-16-14-31-38-1.png

Maybe i should take it slow, you know what i mean.

MY PROPOSAL

I have been thinking of giving her a diamond ring and thus deliver my manifesto but on the other hand my dear, you are more than a diamond ring in many world. I rather should meet with your kinsmen and pay my dues so i can wear you in me as my diamond.

MY LOVE WILL YOU MARRY ME?

Please answer me YES or NO in the comment section below

I do appreciate you dear readers for your support up till this moment.
Pls upvote and resteem as your way of showing love for this stage of my life.
This decision is very critical and i thus require your support as you always have.

**Follow me and stay tuned for updates...Thanks alot

All avatars and gif were done my me. You can click here to get your own customised avatar as well.

MomentCam_20171121020300.gif
©samuelwealth

Sort:  

I just love this... Thamks for this piece.

Wonderful story, for a while i thought you were going to drop the picture of your babe but the again, I wont marry you oo 😂😂

Am sorry i can't marry you (lol)....lovely post

Should have mentioned her name😏

I am really laughing out loud. I thought this was real.

Thanks for visiting my blog dear...
Welcome back from ghana. Oooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65