How to get married in Bangladesh

in #marriage6 years ago

In our country, firstly, both families of the marriage are married. After that, the boy and girl from the upper side were shown face to face. Then there is a lot of talk about marriage. After that, all the finals are meant to talk one time. In our country, normal marriage is being done for 4 days. That's a fun thing here at this time we all rejoice together. The first day of marriage # The boy will come from the girl's home to give yellow. The second day # will be the opposite. On the third day # we started singing together with our friends. Then again on the last day, who came to the wedding bride ceremonially. This is how marriage is being introduced in our country20180824_185117.jpg

Sort:  

Your posts are very good and I find it

I'm actually new brother here, I can not work right here, I mean, brother, I want to stay with you

bro I can not really explain how to give upvote. Let me tell you a little how to give upvote. Do not comment or do anything else
Bro please......

May Allah bless me so that I can marry like this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34