Can not help Liu A bucket - my brother-in-law ah, What‘d I Say

in #marriage7 years ago

I married my wife for seven years, there is a six - year - old boy, still on kindergarten, plan two children. I am in a local well-known enterprises to work, wages 4000 +, his wife in the county a well-known men's clothing shop to work, wages around 3000, last spring mortgage to buy the house, for more than 2,800, last winter and install the car, many. Wife has a brother, North Branch of the graduate student, now a well-known home appliances business in Qingdao, wages 12000 +, his girlfriend is his college students, but also in Shandong, there is no work, is the teacher, I heard the test no less than three times , All failed. Parents do a little business, income is not too high.
Above the wordy so much, are the background, the next is the key.
My brother-in-law said to buy a house in Qingdao, from January this year has been to see now, and finally phase in a second-hand housing, and then is to buy a house need money. Father-in-law to call his wife to explain the situation, that is to prepare our money, at least have 100,000, my wife said I would sweat, and asked her where to engage in the money, the situation of their own home Laozhang not Clearly, when his wife is silent, that there is no way.
The climax of the part came.
The day before yesterday morning father called to let us all go to Qingdao to see, because the house basically settled down, March 20 signed about. Yesterday morning we early morning, parents, my wife and I, and her wife aunt, have got to the train to Qingdao. To the future is all the way to run around, and finally saw the brother-in-law dream of the house. The house is in the Quartet of Qingdao, is the intermediary to lead us to the 18-storey high-level is in the first floor, 76 flat two rooms and one hall, offer 158 million, or 30 years of property rights, big sunny days even no sunshine, And from his place to work more than 40 kilometers. Father-in-law is the first time, when I saw his face without a smile, tell the truth, how much money do not say, the light of the location of the house we are very unhappy, all day without sunshine house, A sense of depression.
From yesterday afternoon at noon to come back this afternoon, we have not seen the brother-in-law girlfriend side, brother-in-law that she is preparing to test, afraid to disturb.
Yesterday evening brother-in-law arrangements for dinner, during which we advised him not to buy this house, told him to see other, brother-in-law is not listening, also made a temper, parents are angry, father-in-law because the brother-in-law girlfriend Did not show up and feel some of the face could not hang, it furious, so he finished the temper, brother-in-law said we are angry words.
He said, the house is his girlfriend fancy, his girlfriend wanted this house, and the real estate license must also write his girlfriend's own name! The The
I asked you, your girlfriend home to give you how much money? Brother-in-law said his girlfriend's parents said they were not big money!
I said, you promised? Brother-in-law said, do not agree how to do, or she does not marry me.
Finally, we are gone, went to the hotel, his wife also burst, until today, back, father-in-law did not mention the money thing.
Wake up this morning, my wife told me that last night with his parents chatted on the phone for more than an hour, the main central idea is the parents of the parents compromise, and this morning came his brother-in-law at noon to eat his father, to discuss the specific situation , That white is how much money to get things.
I told my wife that the father did not have a day to compromise, and how this line? Wife said, poor world parents heart. I said, who pity you pity us, ah, this morning will certainly say that money to eat, when we answer, if promised to take the money, how much we take? This part of the money is borrowed or we are free of assistance, if the words borrowed, is considered aunt or borrowed by his father-in-law?
My wife heard, suddenly changed his face. She said, people use your money, is not a big deal, you see you say so much nonsense, this has not let you do something to the people to do.
She said so, I am also anxious. I said, how much money do you think we have a house last year to buy a house, how many house you do not have the number of you, we will be married to the wedding ceremony money, your father gave you it (our side of the custom is Married darling home to return the bride price), your dad that is waiting for us to buy a house when the return to us, we can live a house for a year, how can I not see the prize money, not only have no money to call us Out of money, your home abacus can be really smart.
My wife is directly silent, and gas, she did not even eat breakfast.
This morning, my wife with a WeChat and I talked for more than two hours, from 8:50 or so until 11:00, La long-winded said a lot of nonsense, the central idea of a - to father-in-law money, and not less than 10 Million I told her to ensure that so much money did not directly, the hands of thirty or forty thousand dollars have to spend days, if had to come up with one hundred thousand, I put our house sold, the money to sell the house out of one hundred thousand To father-in-law. His wife did not agree with the sale of the house, he does not agree with it, anyway, we are thirty or forty thousand dollars, leaving me and the child's living expenses, the other casually toss. My wife said that I can ask my parents points, I said, when we buy a house they have come up with a part of the car when we gave us twenty thousand, they are not printing money machine, but also what money.
My wife encouraged me to ask my parents how much money, I give my wife back to the word - get out!

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

Congratulations @nosebug! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46