Spoken speech at the time of marriage

in #marriage6 years ago

The hadeeth of the hadeeths of the hadeeths of the hadeeth of the hadeeth differed from the hadeeths of the hadeeths, but they agreed in one corner, which is the formula, namely, the affirmation and acceptance. The affirmative and the acceptance are the basis of the agreement between the parties; Between the two contractors, provided they are satisfied, and went to the tap that the corner of marriage is one, which is a positive and acceptance only, but the pillars of marriage at the majority of scholars are four pillars: the formula; namely the affirmation and acceptance, the wife, the husband and the guardian. [5] Wife, Wa Acceptance is what is issued by the husband or his agent. As for the wording of the marriage, the fuqaha 'have agreed on the marriage contract with the wording of marriage and marriage, as if to say: The husband says: I have accepted her marriage, or I have been satisfied, because the husband says, "I have accepted my marriage, or I have accepted it." The last version of ADL The constancy and investigation without future. According to some scholars, it is not enough for the husband to say: I have only accepted, but must say: I accepted her marriage or accepted her marriage. If he does not say that, marriage is not held.
image

Sort:  

Hi, I just followed you :-)
Follow back and we can help each other succeed! @hatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00