Make a marriage decision

in #marriage3 years ago

I accepted the job offer from Sweden with a sudden decision, my relationship was continuing in Malaysia, he came to me for 1.5-2 months, my love. When I returned to Malaysia at the end of September, I realized that I got used to its existence, OK, Sweden is always a cold country, but I realized that I was enjoying life in Sweden less when my lover was not with me.

Living alone in Sweden is not fun, yes, if you're in the mood to go to a nightclub and find someone to hang out with, you don't even need an app like Tinder.

There is also a ridiculous situation here, everyone has a long relationship, whomever I ask, we have been dating for 5 years.

I think the reason why they are more comfortable and successful than us in terms of relationship/marriage is that they don't have unnecessary contractions in these matters, the man starts living together from the 2nd or 3rd month, even if nothing will happen, he sees and tests his relationship to see if I will go crazy if I live in the same house with this person. If all is well, they continue to live together.

Now let's see, we are making a marriage plan, not asking for a girl without getting into any menstruation deer, wedding halay conversation, everything seems to be going well for now. We need that 'legal paper' in order to obtain a work and residence permit originating from me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30