I, my brother's wedding

in #marriage5 years ago (edited)

I'm Mahedy, I'm the youngest of my family. A few days ago my brother got married. The wedding day is very good. All members of the family have made fun. Our village home is in Pabna district. Pabna is a good area. We have a madman hospital in Pabna. Which is very strange and famous.The wedding ceremony was held in Dhaka.The wedding decorations were very good.All our relatives have joined the marriage.It was very fun that day.All my friends have a lot of fun that day.It was a very good day for me.

41440711_2129083667352478_767849648973938688_o.jpg

After married, my family returned home at night.Some of my family member,return at home by train.I returned home by train too.Night travel was very good for me.Because i love darkness.That day is very interesting for me and my family.I missed that day very much.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mahedyhn! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61227.58
ETH 3437.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56