Two years down, forever to go.

in #marriage6 years ago

Our second chance of falling in love. He waited for me after 5 long years. Never sure that i will come back but he waited anyway. 2011, I came back and he gladly welcomed me back as if nothing happened. Accepted me without prejudice. Loved me deeper than before. Assured me, nothing i did or will do will make him to love me less. After almost 5 years in a commited relationship, finally...

The moment we agreed to tie the knot and commit in marriage, February 5 of 2016, still feels like it happened yesterday. Two years now, since the day that I married the man of my dreams. I still feel blessed and will be forever grateful to the Lord for giving me the BEST husband there is. Two years down, forever to go.20171216_070756.jpg

Sort:  

wow welcome to steemit diane :-)

Try lang ate shirley. Kelangan ko po ng tutorial session. Haha. Di ko po masundan. 😂

I would love to ading ko just let me know when hehehe pati kay sir ferdinand pwd ka nyan turuan hehehe sya unang invite ko dito sa steemit :-)

sabi ko na ba steemit na. hehehe paturo ka kay mam She.

Welcome to steemit @maclaine. Don't worry may kasama ka rin nangangapa sa steemit. Dami ko pa dapat matutunan. Salamat sa upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66917.83
ETH 3499.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89