Strictly for men only

in #marriage โ€ข 7 years ago

STRICTLY FOR MEN ONLY(with malice towards none)๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿค ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿค“

When a man steals your wife, there is no better revenge than to let him keep her.๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚

marriage, husband and wife become two sides of a coin; they just can"t face each other, but still they stay together.* ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜‚

By all means marry. If you get a good wife, you"ll be happy. If you get a bad one, you"ll become a philosopher.๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜‚

Woman inspires us to great things and prevents us from achieving them. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜‚

The great question... which I have not been able to answer... is, "What does a woman want?๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜‚

I had some words with my wife, and she had some paragraphs with me. ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿคฃ

"Some people ask the secret of our long marriage. We take time to go to a restaurant two times a week. A little candlelight, dinner, soft music and dancing. She goes on Tuesdays, I go on Fridays."๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜‚

"I don"t worry about terrorism. I was married for two years." ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜‚

"I"ve had bad luck with all my wives. The first one left me and the second one didnโ€™t.โ€ The third gave me more children!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Two secrets to keep your marriage brimming๐Ÿค”๐Ÿ˜ค
1. Whenever you"re wrong, admit it,
2. Whenever you"re right, shut up.

The most effective way to remember your wife"s birthday is to forget it once.๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฐ๐Ÿ‘Š๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‚
_~By Kobe BryantYou know what I did before I married? Anything I wanted to.๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜‚

My wife and I were happy for twenty years. Then we met.๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿคฃ
A good wife always forgives her husband when she"s wrong.๐Ÿ˜‚

Marriage is the only war where one sleeps with the enemy.๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜‚

A man inserted an "ad" in the classifieds: "Wife wanted". Next day he received a hundred letters. They all said the same thing: "You can have mine."๐Ÿ˜‚

First Guy (proudly): "My wife"s an angel!"
Second Guy : "You"re lucky, mine"s still alive." ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿคฃ

โ€œFirst there is the promise ring, then the engagement ring, then the wedding ring...soon after....comes SuffeRing!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜‚

"The reason why wives live longer is because they don"t have a Wife"๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜‚4th

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48