CAREER OR FAMILY

in #marriage6 years ago (edited)

This is a spoken words written by me I hope you learn one or two things from it.....

"I had the option to choose between a career and procreation,
I was so young and stupid I thought with the level of my education
I could never pass it up for procreation."

IMG_20180430_140405_059.JPG

"Even when I heard from the pastors ministration that nothing could ever replace creating my generation "

"I had enough time in my perception so I chose to make my money multiply in denominations."

IMG_20180430_140429_763.JPG

"I started to chill at centres of relaxation
Dressing up as an attractive seduction"

IMG_20180430_140925_443.JPG

"With my money in multiplication I felt no need for the Lord's and I communication"

"Now it's my birthday celebration and I realize I'd been living in an illusion"

"Now I'm ready for procreation but all I get is men that lure me into deception "

"I remember the pastor's ministration and wished I hadn't had so much determination to make my money multiply in denominations"

"Now with the level of my education I turn to men in desperation"

"I found my way back to God and made my request known in supplications"

"Even if there is no connection, can you at least send me a man of your intention so I can fulfill my purpose of procreation"

"But it seems like God is on vacation coz my supplications are on hibernation."

"Don't forget to Live while making a Living"
Mrs Folorunso Alakija.

Image credit : google

Sort:  

Beautiful post. May God help us to find purpose.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57711.87
ETH 3013.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35