Sort:  

lol, what is number one!?

Taking care of each other, which means looking out for the interest of my spouse more than looking out for my own interests. Selfishness quickly leads to bad relationships so minimizing selfishness is essential.

Unwavering commitment to each other.

What was your number 1?
I'm getting married in September, so can't answer your question yet, but the things that have made my relationship successful are (1) communication, (2) wanting it to work / being willing to put in time to work on things that need work, and (3) a really solid friendship - I love him to death but our love is built on a really strong friendship. In fact, we were just friends for a few years before we started dating.

My number one is unwavering commitment to each other.

Congratulations @hamfam! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50