You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marriage A Love – Hate Relationship

in #marriage6 years ago

You have a good thing for me to learn more, I'm married man and was new born to this relationship, I got a point in your post.

Another thing I want to highlight is that mistakes will happen in marriage with any of the partner, but then personally I believe that there is no mistake that cannot be forgiven or get overlooked and move forward. Show Empathy towards your partner in such times, these are the times when you need to play the role of a friend more than a spouse.

Thank you so much for give any experience of your life, Much love from Aceh, Indonesia.

Sort:  

Many thanks for your wishes and reciprocate the same. All the very best and wish you and your partner loads of happiness and success in life.

Thank you so much @nainaztengra

Namaste :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71