I GOT MARRIED...

in #marriage5 years ago (edited)

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.jpeg
Well, when I started this steem, I thought I would just share some useful web tips to Crypto-nians community . Since I was reading some books like Ray Dailo's Investing principles, Principles: Life and work etc., then I thought- wait! why get limited to web tips? Since these books have brought so much value to me, it would bring equal value to community. I was sharing some wisdom gems from these books.
From mid-2016, I was doing a lot of alt-coins trading to no or negative success but it was until I found Tim Grittani's stock trading videos and Nik Patel's 'Fundamentals of Alt-coins', which I merged to great ability, to find sustainable success, I thought it would bring equal value to my dear Crypto-nians and was posting on such topics.
Late 2018, I found stake holding as a more lucrative and less -stresser way to generate money (btw I stake hold Livepeer token), I was not doing much of trading and hence no more post on trading.
Then, I full dived to blockchain world with my time and money ,and was sharing every juice of learnt knowledge about space (btw I am not bitcoin maximalist, I am all Vitalik Buterin guy :) )
Now, I think- wait, why steem only knowledge and stuffs, after all I am a human with other spectrum of life just as you. And so am I sharing my big life event : I got married recently on January 25 , 2020 to Sanjula. Though it was an arranged marriage and we thought- we were right for each other after just one week's interaction, things are going pretty well. Afterall, my naval chart of Pisces and her naval chart of Libra was a tell-tale sign for me that we can go together as a family. Though occasional disputes happen, things work well after my one hour of silence ,and we are again peas and carrots. Phew, life- crazy life, fun life !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72