Richard and marriage

in #marriage6 years ago (edited)

Richard is 36 years old and is still single. One day a friend asked him:

Why aren't you married? Can't you find a woman who will be a good wife?

marriage

Richard replied:

Actually, I've found many women I wanted to marry, but when I bring them home to meet my parents, my mother never likes them.

His friend thinks for a moment and says:

I've got the perfect solution, just find a girl who's just like your mother.

A few months later they meet again and his friend aks:

Did you find the perfect girl? Did your mother like her?

With a frown on his face, Richard answers:

Yes, I found the perfect girl. She was just like my mother. You were right, my mother liked her very much.

The friend said:

Then what's the problem?

Richard replied:

My father doesn't like her.


Follow us for more if you liked it!
Upvote if it made you laugh
Resteem to share the joy

Sort:  

ahaha, stay single and don't get married :P

Can't make everyone happy xD

haha, great one @bestjokes

haha, love it :)

hahaha, this one is really great @bestjokes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97