How to choose to love your spouse everyday

in #marriage6 years ago

Hi Steemians!marriage2.png
Love has been defined in many ways, but Biblically speaking, it is deliberate action. A verb. It's not just a feeling. Too often, we attribute our "love" to a person based on how we "feel" that day. Or that week. Or that month. Feelings play an important part of our relationship with a spouse, but shouldn't be the sole criteria for how we show love to a spouse.
Some days are harder than others. Somedays, I don't "feel" like listening or showing interest but I know that to feed my marriage, I have to do these things. I hope that this article helps you in your marriage walk.

http://www.beliefnet.com/love-family/relationships/marriage/how-to-choose-to-love-your-spouse-every-day.aspx?utm_source=WillisFB&utm_medium=social&utm_campaign=BNWillisTest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63672.27
ETH 3126.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87