You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How COVID-19 revolutionized Marriage and Dating - a Muslim's perspective

in #marriagelast year

I am in such an incredibly wonderful relationship now that I do not know what merits I have met such a wonderful girl. At some point I even begin to believe that there really are destined partners. Maybe some of you know how to explain this except for classic luck? As for my opinion about all this, I am more used to the definition of "karmic partner". I was also interested in this topic, because I had a lot of déjà vu moments with my wife, and did not want to think that I was losing my mind. This article helped to understand https://zainview.com/karmic-relationships-definition-signs-and-examples/ I recommend to read it carefully because it is a good source of answers to your questions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64951.20
ETH 3557.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35