Know Indra Patra Site at ujoeng kareung aceh city

in #marocco7 years ago

image

happy my friend's holiday, surely in this day you spend time in the fun, there are gathered with family, friends, and travel to the tourist attractions,

On this morning me and my friends want to visit a place of history that is in aceh, that is in ujoeng kareung not far from aceh city,

image

Historical place that is known as the citadel ptra, people call the fortress idrapatra is a fortress relic in the era of the aceh king in the past,

image

Aceh is a region that has a lot of history, hopefully my life is all there is opportunity to travel to the land of rencong aceh.

image

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

okay thanks, I'll always be in @artzone, teach me if things go wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75