Marmalade Checks Out His Porfolio

in #marmalade7 years ago

Looks like we have a sad cat today

He isn't rich yet, and if he isn't careful he might have to look for work!  Oh no.


Just last week his face looked like this.



Rumor has it the Unicorns are crying...


All these seasoned traders and everyone went so EMO.




Sort:  

Marmalade lacks Discipline! Now is on trending page with soy sauce!

lol, you went there. Laughing.

Sad cats, now I feel sad 😥

Ha ha what an ace cat!

Cats. I don't know whether i like them or not.

I own several cats and I'm not sure if I like them either.

Honestly, I am not sure if anyone can trust cats. :)

Hahahaha. They look dangerous to me.

Nah... we are just strong-headed attention seekers. If you can allow more bonding time, you will be rewarded with lots of love. Trust me, I'm a cat...I know.

Hahahaha. Ok.

Lol 😂 that kitty looks so sad 🙀 Give that cat an upvote

What goes up, must come down again, and then go back up.

He really does look quite sad in that first picture...

He was pretty upset. He'll be okay though.

:)) He will be happy again :) not now, not tomorrow, someday :D

There is really sadness. .This cat can contribute to happiness in the future.
@whatsup
have a great day.
100% like and resteem

Wow funny cat :0 thanks @whatsup

Lollll xDD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63